Eva Ensink, Willem Kooij, Marijn Hendriksz

The president, secretary and treasurer are responsible for overseeing the Organising Committee, as head of the Executive Board.

The main task of the president, Eva Ensink, is to lead the Executive Board. She is responsible for the whole organisation towards and during the congress. Additionally, her task is to find suitable day chairs and jury members.

The secretary, Marijn Hendriksz, is the contact person of the organisation. During this year she will work closely with the president. Besides that, she will be responsible for all of the registrations, both online and during the congress. She will manage the registration desk and will be happy to welcome you.

The treasurer, Willem Kooij, is responsible for all of the budgetary aspects of the congress. As treasurer, he is in charge of the incoming and outgoing money and he will manage the budget estimate for the congress.


Furthermore, we will take care of the evaluations and statistics of our congress, to improve ISCOMS for the upcoming years.


We are looking forward to meeting you at ISCOMS 2019!

Go back to the Organising Committee page